Catch the Euros live at D.J. Quinn’s!

Catch the Euros live at D.J. Quinn’s!

After the devastating postponement of the Euros last year, we are excited to announce that we will be showing every game across our big screens this summer so you don’t miss a minute of the action. The Euros are running from the 11th June to the 11th July, over 11 venues and a whopping 51 matches! 

The best bit is there is no booking required! Just walk straight in, grab a pint (or your personal beverage of choice) and cheer on The Three Lions. Spread over 2 big screens and 5 TV’s you can expect to see all the highlights and every goal here at D.J. Quinn’s!  

While the last year has been tough, we can finally look forward to everything coming back, starting with enjoying the football at the pub as we plan to show every questionable referee decision, every offside and every missed England penalty…

 

Euro 2021 Fixtures:

Friday 11th June

Turkey V Italy – 20:00

Saturday 12th June

Wales V Switzerland – 14:00

Denmark V Finland – 17:00

Belgium V Russia – 20:00

 

Sunday 13th June

England V Croatia – 14:00

Austria V North Macedonia – 17:00

Netherlands V Ukraine – 20:00

 

Monday 14th June

Scotland V Czech Republic – 14:00

Poland V Slovakia – 17:00

Spain V Sweden – 20:00

 

Tuesday 15th June

Hungary V Portugal – 17:00

France V Germany – 20:00

 

Wednesday 16th June

Finland V Russia – 14:00

Turkey V Wales – 17:00

Italy V Switzerland – 20:00

 

Thursday 17th June

Ukraine V North Macedonia – 14:00

Denmark v Belgium – 17:00

Netherlands V Austria – 20:00

 

Friday 18th June

Sweden V Slovakia – 14:00

Croatia V Czech Republic – 17:00

England V Scotland – 20:00

 

Saturday 19th June

Hungary V France – 14:00

Portugal V Germany – 17:00

Spain V Poland – 20:00

 

Sunday 20th June

Italy V Wales – 17:00

Switzerland V Turkey – 17:00

 

Monday 21st June

Ukraine V Austria – 17:00

North Macedonia V Netherlands – 17:00

Russia V Denmark – 20:00

Finland V Belgium – 20:00

 

Tuesday 22nd June 

Croatia V Scotland – 20:00

Czech Republic V England – 20:00

 

Wednesday 23rd June

Sweden V Poland – 17:00

Slovakia V Spain – 17:00

Portugal V France – 20:00

Germany V Hungary – 20:00

 

Saturday 26th June – Tuesday 29th June

TBD

 

Friday 2nd July – Saturday 3rd July

Quarter Finals

 

Tuesday 6th July – Wednesday 7th July

Semi Finals

 

Sunday 11th July

Final